OUR COMMITTEE

The following NLB committee are elected until the 2019 AGM

General Enquiries
enquiries@beekeeping.org.uk

Chairman: Nicky Faith
chairman@beekeeping.org.uk

Secretary: Alison Kahane
secretary@beekeeping.org.uk

Membership Officer: Richard Corrigan
membership@beekeeping.org.uk

Treasurer: Hamish Johnston Stewart
treasurer@beekeeping.org.uk

Apiary Manager: Johan Kjaer
enquiries@beekeeping.org.uk

Other: Amanda Hayes
enquiries@beekeeping.org.uk

Education Officer: Julie Parker
education@beekeeping.org.uk

OTHER

National Bee Unit
0300 303 0094
nbu@apha.gsi.gov.uk

South East Regional Bee Inspector
Sandra Gray
07775 119 430
sandra.gray@apha.gsi.gov.uk

North London Seasonal Bee Inspector
Thomas Bickerdike
thomas.bickerdike@apha.gov.uk
07775 119464

Federation of Middlesex Beekeeper Associations
Mary Hunter, Secretary
mary@hunter67myzen.co.uk

Federation of Middlesex Beekeeper Associations
John House, President
johnhouse8@hotmail.com